one blue dress | two ways

blue dress two ways | three wishes style copy

I’m making sure to get all the wear I can out of my “rented” clothes. I absolutely love this dress, it’s loose and has pockets. It’s great because it can be styled so many ways and looks great with a belt to cinch in my waist. I ended up taking the belt off later on in the night and the dress still looked cute, just a bit more causal.

I wore this dress to a Tampa Bay Ray game (the second time)… the stadium is indoors so this was the perfect look to wear to the game and I still looked appropriate to go out after.

I’m currently on vaca and basking in the sun on Treasure Island! Hope you have a wonderful week!

causal blue dress | thre wishes stylecausal blue dress | thre wishes stylecausal blue dress | thre wishes style

Jack Edie dress   |   Old Navy Tote   |   Nine West sandals via TJMaxx

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

