vaca time!

Beach

I’m taking a much need stay-cation… we are getting a hotel on the beach, it’s only about 30 minutes from our place, but we are getting away. My family is all going to be in town and I can’t wait for some quality time, and alcohol of course!

Don’t worry though, I do have some posts scheduled for next week including my fashion interview with Nina Dobrev from The Vampire Diaries!

You can follow my vaca in real-time on twitter and instagram!

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

Leave a Reply

