boy oh boy

13 blue dress | three wishes style

My life has changed so much over the last few years… I graduated from college (USF, Spring 2010), I found a full-time job (in TV), I met a fella (it will be 4 years in November) and I started a personal blog (this blog!!).  Three wishes style is almost one year old, my first “official” style post published on July 25, 2013 (my big brother’s birthday, in fact). My blog and brother share a birthday… how fun!

It’s been such a fun and interesting journey sharing bits and pieces of my life and just about every piece from my closet with all of you. I’m so happy to have you all on this journey with me and I just wanted to say thanks. Hopefully there’s many more to come!

***I got the chance to interview Nina Dobrev from The CW’s The Vampire Diaries for my job– we talked TVD, fashion and more. This is the outfit I wore… I’ll share more about the interview later. 😉

4 blue dress | three wishes style7 blue dress | three wishes style11 blue dress | three wishes style10 blue dress | three wishes styleblue dress | three wishes style

{Style tip: Turn your belt around for a more simple look in the front. I do this all the time, it has saved many outfits for me and it works with skinny belts.}

12 blue dress | three wishes style

Jack Edie dress   |   Target heels (in black)   |   Apt 9. Purse (Kohl’s)

Thrifted belt   |   Adia Kibur Chain Necklace + H&M Spike Necklace (old)

Cleo Stone Bracelet    |   Sole Society Aviators

Nina Interview

Here is a photo from my interview with Nina Dobrev and her Hollywood stylist, Ilaria Urbinati. It was such a cool experience. I am a big fan of Nina and her fashion. If you live in the Tampa Bay area, you can watch the interview Sunday at 11am on CW44, for everyone else I’ll post it on here sometime next week!

As always thanks for taking the time to check out my blog! …xoxo

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “boy oh boy

  1. Pingback: my interview with nina dobrev | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

