let’s get lost…

JOA Midi | three wishes style

My midi skirt covers up the last two words on this shirt… “in love.” Getting lost in love sounds fantastic, getting lost in general gives me major anxiety.

I still love midi skirts, this one has so much fabric that I feel like I could potentially get lost in it. I have twirled around at least seven times in this skirt so far. Something about a full skirt brings out the 6-year-old girl in me.

Happy Tuesday loves! Let’s all find our way together.

JOA Midi | three wishes styleJOA Midi | three wishes styleJOA Midi | three wishes style

JOA Full Skirt   |     Target tee (old)   |   Kate Spade purse

ShoeDazzle heels   |   Bauble Bar Necklace (similar)

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

