over the weekend | cut-offs and stripes

cut offs + stripes | three wishes styleOver the weekend I got the chance to hang out with some of my favorite people (and animals) in the world. I’m at that age (28) where everyone I know is getting engaged, married or buying houses. This past weekend, one of my good friends and her fiancé had a housewarming party. The house has a pool and is on a lake so needless to say, I will be spending much more time there. I threw on this outfit over my bathing suit… this shirt is actually from my latest tote. <—- new post on that coming soon!

Hope you guys had a great weekend!! cut offs + stripes | three wishes stylecut offs + stripes | three wishes stylecut offs + stripes | three wishes stylecut offs + stripes | three wishes style

French Connection Top   |   Cut-offs (old)   |   Target sandals (I found on sale for $6!)

Old Navy Tote   |   Cleo Stone Bracelet   |   Sole Society Aviators

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

One thought on “over the weekend | cut-offs and stripes

  1. Pingback: vacation mode | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

