tara’s got a teal dress on

6teal dress | three wishes style

I hate when people talk in the third person, but some days I have no creativity for a title. I instagrammed part of this outfit the other day… although you may remember this dress from this post back in March. Today (actually Wednesday) I wore it for the taping of “44 on the Town.”

This week I got a chance to talk gossip with my co-worker and friend, Vanessa (it was her first official on-air appearance) and she did great! We also discussed our Top 5 summer essentials. If you happen to live around Tampa Bay, make sure to watch this Sunday at 11am on CW44!

Hope you guys have a great weekend… I have lots of fun posts to come next week! Also have you noticed a few changes on the blog recently? It’s a constant work in progress, but I hope you guys like it!

As always, thanks for stopping by!

2teal dress | three wishes style4teal dress | three wishes style1teal dress | three wishes style

{I found this dress at a boutique in Jersey City, not sure of the name… a similar version can be found here.}

Kate Spade purse    |   Target heels (in black)   |   Free People sunnies

Forever 21 belt (old)   |   Etsy watch

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “tara’s got a teal dress on

Leave a Reply

