matching seperately

Matching seperates

{Outfit 1}                                   {Outfit 2}                                   {Outfit 3}

I first showed you this matching set about a month ago and I’ve already found four different ways to wear these two pieces. I love buying versatile pieces that can be mixed and matched to make four completely different looks (…with more to come I’m sure). Also this print and material are perfect for summer and I love the sheer panels.

In my latest outfit, I decided to dress down the look and pair it with jeans… you may also notice a change in my hair. #curls #curlytara

8pink top | three wishes style5pink top | three wishes style 7pink top | three wishes style 10.1pink top | three wishes style 3pink top | three wishes style

Target blouse   |   JCP Jeans (old)   |   JustFab Wedges

Kate Spade purse   |   H&M necklace (old)   |   Free People Sunglasses

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

