a touch of sweet

gray and pink | three wishes style“Sweet” is not the word I would use to describe myself, but in this outfit that’s exactly how I feel… I’m a please and thank you saying, door holding, skirt wearing lady today. I’m even trying not to curse.

Hope you guys are having a great f***ing day! 😉

gray and pink | three wishes style gray and pink | three wishes style gray and pink | three wishes style

***Styling tip- Add an extension to your necklaces to change-up the look. I wanted my necklace to sit on my shirt and not my skin. (See how I wore this necklace without the extension —> here.)

gray and pink | three wishes style

Target skirt   |   Necklace (similar)

Kate Spade purse   |   Shoe Dazzle heels (in black)

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

One thought on “a touch of sweet

  1. Pingback: matching seperately | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

