cursed

white | three wishes style

{#drivewaypics}

Sometimes when I don’t know what to wear I’ll just throw on one color and go… no need to think any further. I’m guessing you can tell what today’s color was?

The only problem is that no eating or drinking can be done in this outfit because I am notorious for ruining white clothing. Recently a white shirt of my was ruined and I wasn’t even wearing it, damn dryer. It’s a curse I tell you. Luckily today… so far so good, but it’s not over yet.

Hopefully you’re stain-free and happy wherever you are!kate spade | three wishes stylewhite | three wishes stylekate spade | three wishes stylewhite | three wishes style

  Old Navy Jeans   |   ShoeDazzle heels (in black)   |   Kate Spade purse

Sunglasses   |   Necklace (similar style)

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “cursed

Leave a Reply

