baring it all- NO MAKE-UP!

no Make-up

Hello everyone! Today I’ve decided to bare it all. Well, not all, but simply a bare makeup-less face. I’m a HUGE makeup fan and have been for a long as I can remember. I used to sneak into my Mom’s vanity and try on her lipsticks… even back then red was always my favorite. Although my father strictly opposed of his little girl wearing red lipstick. Luckily I’m not so little anymore.

I’m sharing the large pores, freckles and shininess that I spend time every morning trying to cover up. The older I get the more I realize, it is what it is, and I can’t change it… but makeup sure does help!

Make-up1

Recently I did a before and after… the lighting is a bit different in the shoots, but you get the idea. It’s crazy what a little (or a lot of) makeup can do.

There are so many great makeup bloggers and vloggers out there, which is why I don’t share much about makeup here on three wishes style, but if you want to know more about my tips and tricks for makeup application, check out my blog on CW44.com to see my series of Make-Up Diaries.

Let me know if you guys want to see more about my makeup and beauty tips, I’d love to share.

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

