oh, the humidity!

skirt + stripes | three wishes style Humidity is to curly hair, what kryptonite is to Superman. I’m not even exaggerating. My hair is super curly (see some pics) although thanks to my straightener and a lot of time, you will rarely get to see it on here. It’s honestly more of a hassle to wear it curly because I’m constantly having to fix it or put water on it to reduce the frizziness. Frizz is the enemy.

In Florida summer there is no hair winner! Whether my hair is straight or curly I can’t win, so I say screw it (after today)- ponytails, buns and braids will be my go-to during these months. You may have won the battle humidity, but you haven’t won the war.

skirt + stripes | three wishes styleskirt + stripes | three wishes styleskirt + stripes | three wishes style skirt + stripes | three wishes style skirt + stripes | three wishes style

H&M skirt   |   Target flats   |   Target top

Target Necklace    |   Cole Haan sunnies via TJ Maxx

Sole Society Purse

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

2 thoughts on “oh, the humidity!

  1. Really cute outfit! I love the pink & blue together 🙂 you should check out mywhitet.com Jessi always posts really trendy outfits.

    Like

Leave a Reply

