ultimate friday outfit

hippee | three wishes style

Today is one of those days where I didn’t feel like getting dressed. On these days I usually throw on a pair of jeans and a tee, but it is entirely too hot to do that in the 90+ degree weather we’ve been getting so I went for the next best thing, a maxi skirt. The greatest part of this outfit is that nothing is really touching me and I don’t have to suck in… honestly this may be the most comfortable outfit I’ve ever worn. It’s the ultimate Friday outfit because I’m comfortable, but I don’t feel like a mess!

I did my hair first this morning, meaning I had to style an outfit that wouldn’t look strange with milk maid braids. I’m really happy with how my hair and outfit turned out.

I’ve inserted a great milk maid braid tutorial below (in case you’re interested). It’s super easy and perfect for medium to long length hair.

Hope you guys have a great weekend!!

hippee | three wishes stylehippee | three wishes stylehippee | three wishes stylehippee | three wishes stylehippee | three wishes style1.5hippee | three wishes style

JCP Maxi Skirt (similar)   |   H&M tee   |   Wedges (similar)

Target Necklace   |   Sole Society Aviators   |   Purse (old)

Thanks for reading!

bloglovin’   |   twitter   |   instagram   |   pinterest

 

One thought on “ultimate friday outfit

  1. Pingback: #tbt (red, white and blue) | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

