outfit #147

floral top + black pants | three wishes style

I could not think of a title today… and holy crap I can’t believe there have been that many! 😉

You might recognize this top from my matching separates post. I’m happy that I was able to find another interesting way to wear it so quickly.

Also, how cute are these heels? They were a Memorial Day purchase, on sale for only $15! (I think I have a pointed-toe shoe obsession.)

Hope you’re having a great week so far!

floral top + black pants | three wishes style floral top + black pants | three wishes style floral top + black pants | three wishes style

ShoeDazzle heels   |   H&M Pants   |   Target blouse

Vintage Clutch   |   Jewelmint Necklace   |   Arrow Bracelet

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit #147

  1. Pingback: matching seperately | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

