tennis anyone..?

tennis | three wishes style

I’m actually a terrible tennis player. I can serve the ball, but hitting it back over the net is another story. The boyfriend and I used to try to play but he would just end up getting annoyed at me, and I him because he felt the need to serve curve balls (or whatever you call them when the ball drops to the ground as soon as it goes over the net). Volleyball is more my kind of sport, I’m better at hitting things without a racket. It’s also better for my relationship. 😉

This outfit simply reminded me of tennis, I don’t really want to play. This skirt is so fun it makes me want to twirl. I’m a tennis-hating twirler…. there I said it, don’t judge.

tennis | three wishes style tennis | three wishes style tennis | three wishes style tennis | three wishes style tennis | three wishes style

Target blouse   |   H&M skirt   |   Target flats

Sole Society purse   |   Free People Sunglasses

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

