who’s that girl?

4blue dress | three wishes style

I recently started watching New Girl on Netflix and fell in love with that show. My friends (+ the boyfriend) will be the first to tell you that I’m a TV junkie. I love everything from comedies to dramas to reality TV. Knowing that I’m a TV nerd, a few of my friends recommended New Girl and I’m now hooked. I binge-watched, like I do with most shows on Netflix, and I’m caught up through season 2… no spoilers please! I’m obsessed with Jessica Day’s (Zooey Deschanel) wardrobe throughout the show, it’s quirky, cute and super feminine. I wish I could look that awesome in a pair of glasses!

As soon as I saw this blue dress it looked like something she would wear and I instantly had to have it. I can’t completely steal someone’s style, but I love using it as inspiration. They have this dress in red too and I really want it!!!

What do you guys think? Do you love New Girl too?  8blue dress | three wishes style1blue dress | three wishes style11blue dress | three wishes style3blue dress | three wishes style5blue dress | three wishes style9blue dress | three wishes style

Target Dress   |   JustFab Wedges   |   Sole Society Purse

Jewelmint Necklace    |   Free People Sunglasses

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “who’s that girl?

  1. It definitely looks like something Jessica Day would wear! I also love the pop of the turquoise wedges; they look awesome paired with this dress.

    I, too, am obsessed with New Girl, although I’ve watched everything except for the most recent season finale. It’s on my to-do list this weekend!

    Like

  2. Pingback: blue dress | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

