everything you need to know about… eyebrows

lipstick

Oh hey James Dean! #photobomb

Make-up and hair are almost just as important as the clothes that we wear. We can have the best outfit ever, but if our hair’s a mess, the outfit loses its appeal. I also believe that eyebrows are extremely important. They frame our face and really help to enhance our make-up.

I happen to be cursed with terrible eyebrows, (don’t try to tell me different) but it’s all about working with what I’ve got- and since I’ve spent more time then I would like to admit on these silly strips of hair, I’ve picked up a few tips along the way.

Do you ever wonder if your eyebrows are up to par?

I’m going to answer all your eyebrow questions after the jump >>

 

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

