I love jeans… black, white and blue

Jeans

If you haven’t noticed by now, I wear a lot of jeans. In my world, jeans are my most important piece of clothing; everything and I mean everything can be styled with jeans. They’re like the chambray version of pants… or maybe it’s the other way around, but you get the idea.

I try and take outfit pictures everyday, but sometimes they don’t translate in pictures or maybe I just didn’t get a good shot. The outfits you see below are just so-so (in my book), nothing amazing or groundbreaking, but I took the pictures so I figured I’d share them with you all. Sometimes it’s the outfits I don’t really love that others seem to like the most.

Black

flats | three wishes style flats | three wishes style

Kohl’s Jeans (old)   |   Old Navy Chambray   |   ZARA purse (no longer available)

Target Flats   |   Sole Society Aviators

White

chambray | three wishes style chambray | three wishes styleOld Navy Jeans   |   Target Tee (old)   |   Old Navy Bag

Chambray (old)   |   Sole Society Aviators

Blue- This is my favorite look of the three. So simple, but so easy… and really comfy!

black + blue flats | three wishes style black + blue flats | three wishes style black + blue flats | three wishes style

JCP Jeans (old)   |   Old Navy top (old)   |   Target Belt (old)

Target Flats   |   Sole Society Aviators   |   Old Navy Bag

Which look is your favorite?

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

