that’s so fetch

pink skirt | three wishes style

OMG you guys!!! Today is like totally the 10th anniversary of the movie “Mean Girls!”

You gotta love social media, #MeanGirls10thAnniversary has been trending all day on Twitter. I just found out that there was a campaign happening that wanted every girl (or fan, or whatever) to wear pink on April 30th. I had no idea, all I knew is that I shaved my legs (TMI?) and wanted to wear my new pink skirt from H&M! (It was only $15!!!) But I guess fate stepped in and led the way, now if only it could help me out with the rest of my outfits!

But seriously isn’t this outfit so fetch?

pink skirt | three wishes style pink skirt | three wishes stylepink skirt | three wishes style pink skirt | three wishes style pink skirt | three wishes style

***I have been using the Suave Professionals Visible Glow self tanning lotion and I’m obsessed! I’ve used it four days now and I can already see a major difference (remember these white legs). I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for some natural color without the sun, it’s easy to apply and doesn’t smell bad. I figured I tell you guys in case you thought I actually got a tan. 😉

H&M Skirt   |   H&M Top   |   H&M Blazer

Vintage Clutch   |   Target Heels

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

