almost there

leopard + vest | three wishes styleThis morning before I left my house, my outfit looked different and in fact- it felt a little off. I had on this outfit, but with wide flare leg jeans, black pointed toe pumps and my hair was down (I even curled it this morning!), but for some reason I hated it! I tried putting my hair half-up/half-down but then I had a Snooki moment (leopard print and a pouf- no, no, no).

So back to the closet I went to change, but then something wonderful happened… I put on these jeans, changed my heels and put my hair in a bun and instantly felt 100 times better. It’s great turning an “almost-there” outfit into something you love! Moral of the story, if you don’t like your outfit it can ruin your day and a good outfit is only a fix or two away… also you can never go wrong with cuffed skinny jeans.

Happy Tuesday!

leopard + vest | three wishes style leopard + vest | three wishes style leopard + vest | three wishes style

Old Navy Jeans   |   Thrifted Clutch

ShoeDazzle Heels (old)   |   Target Vest    |    H&M Blouse

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “almost there

Leave a Reply

