bright lady

neon | three wishes style

Continuing with more color today… it is spring after all. I tried a different bag at first- a neutral one, but this bright orange gem looked way better; it took this look over the top for me. I kept my shoes and the rest of my look pretty simple.

Also am I the only girl who loves the new orange lipstick trend? It matches my purse. Do you guys hate it?

neon | three wishes styleneon | three wishes styleneon | three wishes styleneon | three wishes styleneon | three wishes style

Old Navy Pants (similar)   |   Old Navy Blouse (similar)   |   Target Purse

ShoeDazzle Heels   |   Jewelmint Backbone Necklace

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “bright lady

Leave a Reply

