six wishes

Wishlist

1. Jumpsuit- Daily Look  $39.99

2. Black ankle strap heels- Daily Look $29.99

3. Green Blazer- Sheinside $34.83

4. Sweater- Daily Look $98.99

5. A-line midi dress- Daily Look  $44.99

6. Pink blazer- Daily Look $44.99

I recently came across this great online shopping website, Daily Look and it pretty much gave me all my inspiration that I needed for today’s “wishlist.”

I’m in desperate need of some great basics and everything you see above is under $50, except for the really cute “I woke up like this” sweater, but I included it because I just love it so much! It’s time for me to STOP buying accessories (shoes, jewelry, etc.) and get some great pieces that can be mixed and matched in my wardrobe.

***I’m dying for that white jumpsuit, but I don’t know if I could pull it off. What do you guys think (it’s only $40!!!)? Let me know below!

 

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

