if it ain’t broke

button down + jeans | three wishes style

I’m continuing with the black and white theme today. For some reason I just can’t get away from it, not that I’m trying too hard. Spring is usually the time for colors, but I’ve noticed that it’s not just me… everyone has jumped on the b&w bandwagon! I mean it’s just so simple and always looks chic!

Also these shoes are a new fav… you may have noticed a few new shoes lately on the blog and you would be right. I did some serious shoe shopping and got a total of five new pairs recently. The coolest thing is, I spent less than $100 on all the pairs combined. I’m going to write a post about this craziness later this week. But until then, I hope you’re having a happy HUMP day!

button down + jeans | three wishes style 12button down + jeans | three wishes style Nails | three wishes style button down + jeans | three wishes style shoes | three wishes style

Old Navy Oxford    |   Old Navy Jeans    |    Target Shoes

Sole Society Aviators     |    Old Navy Bag    |   Necklace (old)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

