TGIF

leather skirt + pink heels | three wishes styleHave a mentioned how much I love springtime!? I’m so happy to be able to wear leg baring clothes again (two days in a row!), although I’m still working on my tan. I am also happy to break out these hot pink pumps again. Who knew I’d get so much wear out of these $9 shoes?!

Thank God It’s Friday! I hope everyone has a fab weekend!

leather skirt + pink heels | three wishes style leather skirt + pink heels | three wishes style leather skirt + pink heels | three wishes style leather skirt + pink heels | three wishes style

TJ Maxx Skirt (similar)   |   Target Blouse   |   Target Heels (similar)

Thrifted Purse   |   Jewelmint Necklace

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “TGIF

Leave a Reply

