life’s best with a vest

vest | three wishes style

I keep trying to wear spring clothes but every morning I wake up and get dressed and it’s 60 degrees or below, so layers it is for now. I have a new pair of shorts in my closet calling my name and the weather just will not cooperate!

Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

vest | three wishes style vest | three wishes stylevest | three wishes style

(sometimes you just need a selfie)

Target Vest   |   Express Pants (old)   |   Old Navy Shirt

Old Navy Purse   |   Target Booties (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “life’s best with a vest

Leave a Reply

