a touch of floral

floral + stripes | three wishes style

This is how I like to wear floral, just a slight hint. This outfit came together so easily, but it has turned out to be one of my favorites. I got this necklace for $8 a while ago after my sister-in-law told me about the inexpensive and adorable fashion jewelry offered on Ebay. I looked and looked for a great colorful necklace for spring and was so happy when I found this one. It’s not a million dollar necklace or anything, but it definitely looks worth more than $8! Also these are the $5 wedges that I talked about here.

Happy Monday loves!floral + stripes | three wishes styleshoes | three wishes stylefloral + stripes | three wishes stylefloral + stripes | three wishes style11floral + stripes | three wishes style

Target Shirt   |   JCPenney Jeans (old)   |   Ebay Necklace

Just Fab Wedges   |   Old Navy Bag

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

