the last of this

leather + flannel | three wishes style

I’m hoping this is the last of Fall/Winter-like clothes. We had a cold snap for two days and the temperature dropped below 70 degrees. While that’s obviously nothing crazy it’s still not shorts and t-shirt weather… at least not for me. I mean 65 degrees with the wind blowing is brisk.

However, I do still intend to wear these leather pants into spring, but hopefully with more spring-like colors and accessories. I’m still on the hunt for a great pair of leather shorts. I have found some online, but I would like to try them on before I buy them, leather (or faux leather in my case) can be tricky if not done right.

Here’s to a great weekend and more spring-like weather!

leather + flannel | three wishes style leather + flannel | three wishes style

H&M Pants   |   Old Navy Flannel (old)   |   Shoes (old)   |   Old Navy Bag

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

