it’s spring!!!

Header

Spring is finally here and in honor of this wonderful occasion, I’ve put together some looks that I would LOVE to wear this Spring! I’m not quite in the warmer weather groove yet, but I am getting ready! Time to kick my diet into full gear because I hear some short shorts and bikinis calling my name!

I styled six looks in total but these were my favorite.

5

Dress: Target  |  Shoes: JustFab  |  Bag: Lulu*s  |  Hat: Target

Rings: Urban Outfitters  |  Sunglasses: Sole Society   |  Polish: Essie

1

Lace tank: J. Crew Factory  |  Shorts: J. Crew Factory  |  Flats: Forever 21

Sunglasses: Sole Society  |  Bag: JustFab  | Scarf: Forever 21  |  Polish: Essie

4

Top: Target  |  Shorts: J. Crew Factory  |  Flats: Target  |  Bag: Lulu*s

Necklace: Urban Outfitters  |  Sunglasses: Sole Society  |  Polish: Essie

3

Shorts: H&M  |  Top: H&M  |  Purse: H&M  |  Bracelet: JustFab

Shoes: JustFab  |  Sunglasses: Sole Society  |  Polish: Essie

See the rest of the looks I styled HERE!

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

