uniform

simple | three wishes style I’ve been in a creative lull lately and I’m starting to think it has to do with the weather… every time I think that winter is over and warmer days are ahead, a cold front comes through and ruins it all. I fully intended on wearing shorts this week, but as I sit here typing it’s 60 degrees outside (yes, this is cold to me). So I had to break out the uniform- jeans and a gray tee. The accessories may change but this simple look is definitely my go-to or days when I just have no other ideas. These heels do bring the look up a notch though if I do say so myself. What does your uniform look like? simple | three wishes style simple | three wishes style simple | three wishes style simple | three wishes style simple | three wishes style simple | three wishes style

Jeans JCPenney (old)   |   Tee Target   | Heels Target

Jacket JCPenney (old)   |   Purse Kohl’s Apt. 9 (similar)  |   Watch FLUD

Necklace Jewelmint   |   Sunglasses Free People

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “uniform

Leave a Reply

