hello again

vest | three wishes styleHey guys… sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been so busy with work, had very little creativity and the weather was gross last week, meaning all I really wanted to wear was sweats. But enough excuses, I’m here now and that’s all that matters.

I just got this tuxedo vest at Target last week… I feel in love with it as soon as I saw it. It’s perfect for spring layering. They have a white one too… hmmmmmm… It was hard not to get both!

Happy Monday dears!

vest | three wishes style necklace | three wishes style vest | three wishes style

Pants Express (old)   |   Purse Target   | Top Target

Vest Target   |   Booties Target (similar)   |   Triangle Necklace Jewelmint

(I have a Target obsession.)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

