Currently Craving | Bright Bags

Craving2

Kate Spade   |   Rebecca Minkoff   | Target   |   Lulu*s

I recently wrote a post on CW44.com about my new favorite trend, the bright bag. I’m in search of a great structured bright purse of my own. There’s a few I have my eye like the the Kate Spade one above, but that’s a bit out of my price range for now. Luckily, Target also has a few cute ones that are more in my ballpark.

I feel like one of these bags would be perfect with a neutral outfit that needs a pop of color. These bags are even big enough to carry around all of our junk and I think we will all be surprised that these purses will end up matching more things in our closets than we think they will.

Check out my What’s Trending | Bright Bags post on CW44.com to see how my favorite bloggers recently wore this trend.

What do you guys think?

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Currently Craving | Bright Bags

  1. I, too, am craving all things bright! It must be that we really want the advent of spring. Up here in Canada it’s been a beast of a winter; brightness reminds me of the summer I’ve got to look forward to! Also, I adore the Kate Spade – I love all things KS. Nice choice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

