skirt love

black and orange | three wishes styleI’m finally able to wear skirts again and it feels as though my fashion world is falling back into place. It’s been so hard to continue to make jeans and boots look fashionable. Not that I’m throwing shade on jeans or boots but, they are becoming something I have to wear and not something that I want to wear and therein lies the problem. I don’t like having to wear anything.. it’s one of the reasons I hate packing for a trip. How am I supposed to know what I am going to feel like wearing that day? My solution: pack everything.

Speaking of trips, I am headed to NY soon to visit my brother, sister-in-law and to meet my adorable 3-month old nephew Dean. I’m not looking forward to the frigid weather, but getting away is always fun and I can’t wait to be a baby hog for three whole days. Bring on the cuteness!

TGIFF!!! Thank Goodness It’s Friday Friends!

black and orange | three wishes styleblack and orange | three wishes style black and orange | three wishes style black and orange | three wishes style black and orange | three wishes style

Flats Shoe Dazzle (old)   |   Skirt Forever 21 (old)   | Tee Target

Purse Kohl’s Apt. 9 (similar)   |   Necklace + Rings H&M (old)   | Sunglasses (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

