#tbt

Throwback

I’ve been dreaming of Florida springtime weather since about 3 days after it started getting cold here, and by cold I mean in the 60s. But still 60 degrees is just a bit too cold to wear skirts, and I love skirts. So today I’m throwing back to some of my favorite skirts/shorts looks from last year and getting geared up for some more great looks to come that do not involve pants, jeans or tights. Hopefully I will get a tan again at some point, but no promises.

Happy Thursday dears!

Click any picture to see the original post.

florida fall | three wishes style neon + stripes | three wishes style pumpkin | three wishes style Black Skirt + Gold Purseorange skirt | three wishes styleJeweled Clutchblue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes styleCut-off shortsDSC_4506leopard maxi | three wishes style

     Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

