spring-ish

10tribal skirt | three wishes style

In Florida there should be names for the times in between seasons… I mean it doesn’t feel like winter and it’s not spring for another month, so I would like to officially name this time of year “Spring-ish.”

With that being said, this is my very first spring-ish outfit post. It might not be spring until next month, but this week the weather has been sunny and in the high 70s. I am sooooo happy to be wearing a skirt again that I’m ignoring my ridiculously white legs. Speaking of skirts, I found this one at TJ Maxx for $12 and knew immediately that I needed to own it. I’m already thinking of a cute causal outfit to style next.

Hope you are all having a fashionable week!

4tribal skirt | three wishes style 3tribal skirt | three wishes style 6tribal skirt | three wishes style9tribal skirt | three wishes style5tribal skirt | three wishes style

Heels Target (similar)   |   Skirt TJ Maxx (similar)   |   Chambray JC Penney (old)

Purse Kohl’s Apt. 9 (similar)   |   Sunglasses Free People   |   Love Necklace Lulu*s

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

