a “lovely” day

8love | three wishes style

It’s Valentine’s Day… the day to show the people in our lives how much they mean to us. There are so many people in my life that I love, my boyfriend (of course), but also my family, friends and co-workers. These people bring so much happiness and love to my life and I hope that they realize this today and everyday.

I hope everyone has a lovely Valentine’s day!

9love | three wishes style love | three wishes style 4love | three wishes style 5love | three wishes style 10love | three wishes stylelove | three wishes style

Trench Target  (on sale!)  |   Pants Target (old)   |   Heels Target

Sweater Old Navy (similar)   | Purse Onna Ehrlich

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

