bun day

neon | three wishes styleToday was one of those days that I just did not feel like doing my hair, hence the bun. I’m hoping everyone will look at my shoes and not my hair. Speaking of these shoes, I’m obsessed… they were super inexpensive but definitely make a statement, which is right up my alley.

I hope everyone has a great Valentine’s Day tomorrow!

neon | three wishes style neon | three wishes style neon | three wishes style

Jeans Old Navy   |   Shirt Old Navy (old)   | Heels Target

Clutch Target   |   Necklace H&M (old)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

