Foggy Day

Yellow beanie | three wishes styleUgh it was rainy and gross out today… which in my book translates to a beanie and boots. This is one of those super comfy looks that I wish I could wear everyday. I’m really enjoying beanies lately and it gives me the ability to go one more day without washing my hair… gross or resourceful? I’ll go with the latter. 🙂

Also, I feel the need to apologize for the somewhat blurry pictures today… I blame the fog! Hope you’re having a good Wednesday!

yellow beanie | three wishes style

Pants H&M   |   Shirt H&M   |   Boots Target

Sweater Forever 21 (similar)   | Beanie Target   | Clutch Target

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

