Valentine’s Day Inspiration from Modcloth.com

Header

I was recently asked by ModCloth to style up one of their adorable dresses. I’ve always said I was born in the wrong era for my taste in clothing, and it’s one of the reasons I love ModCloth.com. The dress they choose for me to style looks vintage, has a simple silhouette and an intricate floral lace skirt. This dress is great because it’s classic and still sexy without being over-the-top. The romantic ladylike feel is perfect for a date night, and since Valentine’s Day is right around the corner I figured I’d use that as my inspiration.

There were so many great accessories on ModCloth.com that there was no way I could style just one. Comment below and let me know which one is your favorite.

1 | Gold and Red Glam

Valentine's Date Look | Modcloth

Dress     Cat-eye sunnies     Red Purse     Gold heels     Bow necklace     Earrings

2 | Emerald is the New Red Valentine's Date Look | Modcloth

Dress     Emerald Heels     Dangling earrings     Snake bracelet     Heart necklace     Bow Purse

3 | Accessorize It

Valentine's Date Look | Modcloth

Dress      Red Heels     Headband     Rose necklace     Heart tights     Knot bracelet     Heart earrings

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Inspiration from Modcloth.com

  1. I’m extremely inspired with your writing abilitirs as well as with the structure
    on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did yyou customize it yourself?
    Anyway stfay up the excellent high quality writing, it is raare too peer
    a great blog like this one today..

    Like

Leave a Reply

