I love hats

black jeans & a sweater | three wishes styleI’ve always been such a big fan of hats, for instance this outfit was not nearly as cute without this hat… they’re great for covering bad, or in my case “dirty” hair days. I absolutely hate washing my hair so any excuse not to, I take it.

On another note, as soon as I saw this sweater I loved it… and then when I saw it was on sale for $10 I had to have it! When you live in Florida you can’t wear sweaters very much during the year so finding a cute AND cheap sweater is pretty awesome.

Hope everyone had a great weekend… Happy Monday!

black jeans & a sweater | three wishes style black jeans & a sweater | three wishes style black jeans & a sweater | three wishes style black jeans & a sweater | three wishes style

Jeans: Kohl’s     Sweater: JCPenney   Boots: Target

Hat: Forever 21 (old)    Necklace: Urban Peach

Clutch: Target (old)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “I love hats

Leave a Reply

