white on white

white on white | three wishes style

I really love the simplicity of white. In this outfit it provides the perfect back-drop for this bright red coat to stand out. Although I still love the look even after I took the coat off. I found this cozy lil sweater in the juniors section at JC Penney for $10. I believe it’s supposed to be a crop-top sweater, but I bought it a 1x because I like my sweaters to be a little larger and it was this one or a medium size. (The cozier the better for this Florida girl.)

This outfit is also a great example of what NOT to wear to Gasparilla tomorrow… white clothes and Gasparilla are pretty much opposites! And if you still haven’t figured out what you’re wearing, check out this post I put together yesterday for some inspiration.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!!

white on white | three wishes stylewhite on white | three wishes style white on white | three wishes style white on white | three wishes style white on white | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy    Sweater: JCPenney    Earrings: Old Navy

Coat: Target    Heels: Sam & Libby for Target    Lipstick: MAC | Russian Red

Sunglasses: Mine are the “faux” version of these

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “white on white

Leave a Reply

