a new favorite

blue purse | three wishes styleThis is the front doorstep to my house. This door is one of my favorite parts of the house, the etched glass really adds a special detail inside and out. I’ve always wanted to take photos in front of it, although the shadows can be problematic. But, today I decided to go for it… I’m sure my neighbors think I’m strange, but oh well.

I wanted to keep my look somewhat neutral and really let this purse stand out. This purse is probably one of my new favorites, I love the combination of black, blue and eggplant. It slightly reminds me of this black and blue Céline Trapeze that I absolutely cannot afford, but that’s what this blog is about… just because I can’t afford a Céline bag right now doesn’t mean that I can’t find a similar bag. I’ll just go ahead and put that $2,500 I saved to better use for simple things like transportation, food and shelter. That’s probably best for now… my mother should be so proud.

blue purse | three wishes style blue purse | three wishes style blue purse | three wishes style blue purse | three wishes style blue purse | three wishes style

Jacket: Forever 21     Sweater: TJMaxx     Jeans: Kohl’s     Purse: Zara

Necklace: H&M     Heels: Sam & Libby for Target     Sunglasses: (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “a new favorite

Leave a Reply

