a leather dress

leather dress | three wishes styleI knew as soon as I laid eyes on this (faux) leather dress that I had to have it. It has the perfect shape and is just short enough to still be sexy without going over the top. This is actually my third time wearing it and surprisingly I still love it. For some reason after I wear something twice I seem to lose interest. I’m mainly talking about statement pieces that really stand out when you wear them. But I put this dress on and still love it, which is always the good sign of a wise purchase. And… I styled an outfit without jeans.

leather dress | three wishes styleleather dress | three wishes style leather dress | three wishes styleleather dress | three wishes style leather dress | three wishes style

Dress: Target     Jacket: Forever 21 (old)     Heels: Sam & Libby for Target

Earrings: Jewelmint    Purse: Kirna Zabete for Target (old)     Lipstick: MAC Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

