setting limits

striped top  | three wishes styleI’m getting kinda sick of jeans… anyone else feel that way? I mean don’t get me wrong, I love jeans. They are simple, comfortable and they can be practically worn with everything. But I’m losing the will to want to style them. So cold weather be damned, I’m going to try and style an outfit tomorrow without jeans. (Gasp!) I’m thinking tights are going to be in order considering the chilly weather and my terribly white legs.

striped top  | three wishes style striped top  | three wishes style striped top  | three wishes style striped top  | three wishes style striped top  | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Sweater: Target     Shoes: Sam & Libby for Target

Necklace: Urban Peach      Purse: Target (old)     Lipstick: MAC Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

