all buttoned up

buttoned up | three wishes style

Sometimes I like to think that I’m one of those edgy type girls… you know the ones that wear studs and spikes, or the girl who can wear a pair of short shorts with platforms sneakers. Well, I’ve come to the conclusion that that’s just not me at all. Personally I prefer a more classic look. One that hopefully I will look back on in years and not be mortified.

This look I’m wearing is about as classic as I can get while still being modern. I added a choker-type necklace under my shirt collar to change the look of the simple white oxford. I love how simple additions can transform an outfit.

buttoned up | three wishes style buttoned up | three wishes style 5buttoned ip | three wishes style buttoned up | three wishes style

Jeans: Kohl’s      Red Trench: Target    Boots: Shoe Dazzle (old)     Oxford Shirt: Old Navy

Purse: Kirna Zabete for Target (old)     Purple gem bracelet: Jewelmint

Collar Necklace: Jewelmint     Lipstick: MAC Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

