outfit of the day: lazy day wear

BIG scarf | three wishes style

Today is one of those days that I didn’t really feel like getting dressed. I only have to work a half-day today since tonight is New Years Eve, and I figured the simpler the better. When I think about simple I automatically think about jeans and a sweater. But, the look was a little too boring so I threw on some of my new Christmas presents (scarf, boots and bag) and a side braid. Probably not really blog post worthy but what the hell, I’ll do better next year. 😉

Happy New Year!!

BIG scarf | three wishes style BIG scarf | three wishes style BIG scarf | three wishes style BIG scarf | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Sweater: American Eagle (old)     Scarf: H&M (similar)

Boots: Kohl’s     Purse: Kohl’s | Apt. 9 (similar)     Sunnies: Target

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: lazy day wear

  1. That scarf and boots are awesome! This is definitely an outfit I would consistently rock (because I feel consistently lazy and laid back). Hope you had a great New Years Eve!

    Like

Leave a Reply

