TB Lightning Hockey Fashion Fun

Lightning | three wishes style

I got the chance to raid the Tampa Bay Sports Store a few weeks ago. They said I could grab whatever I wanted and then style it up. Let’s just say the bag I was carrying on the way out of the store was almost as big as me! I was surprised how many fashionable items they had in the store. I was half expecting some Jerseys and over-sized t-shirts but I was pleasantly surprised when I found this not to be the case. Below are a few of my favorite shots from the shoot.

Lightning | three wishes style Lightning | three wishes style Lightning | three wishes style Lightning | three wishes style

See all of the outfits I styled here.

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

