outfit of the day: flannel again

flannel | three wishes styleI know I just wore this shirt but I couldn’t help myself and had to wear it again. I’m obsessed with flannel. Also, I just bought these pants at H&M for $7, yes that’s 700 pennies or 28 quarters… and the great thing about them is that they don’t lose their shape like most pants do after wearing them all day. I also love the moto detail on the legs. I went for a super simple look today, sometimes the less thought I put into an outfit the better it turns out.

flannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style

Pants: H&M    Flannel: Forever 21 (similar)     Sunglasses: Bijoux (gifted)

Purse: Kirna Zabete for Target (old)     Loafers: Target (similar)     Lipstick: MAC Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

