outfit of the day: plaid blazer

Plaid Blazer | three wishes styleOk so get this… I got this adorable blazer for $10 at Target this past weekend! Yeah, they practically paid me to take it off their hands for them, and I was all to happy to do it. I love when I find really great items for at super affordable prices. It’s a win-win all around.

Plaid Blazer | three wishes style Plaid Blazer | three wishes style Plaid Blazer | three wishes style Plaid Blazer | three wishes style

Shirt: Target     Jeans: Old Navy     Blazer: Target     Heels: Target

Purse: Gifted     Various Rings: H&M     Lipstick: MAC Russian Red

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day: plaid blazer

Leave a Reply

