outfit of the day: blue jean baby

blue jean lady | three wishes style

Hello there. Sorry for the lack of posts this week. I have taken some outfit pictures but I have not had any time to post them. This look is actually from last Friday. I wasn’t in the mood for anything fussy and for some reason to me chambray is the epitome of simple and relaxed. I paired the look with these jeans (which I adore), this great leather hat and my leopard loafers. It was the perfect look for running errands and doing some Christmas shopping. Speaking of Christmas, we are in the final countdown and I am soooooo not ready! How are your preparations going?

Also, the title of this post is a song lyric from Elton John’s “Tiny Dancer,” it’s always funny to me that the music I hated listening to growing up is now the music I love the most. My mom dragged my brother and me to a Billy Joel and Elton John concert growing up and I don’t remember being very happy about it, but now I’d absolutely LOVE to see them in concert again. Funny how life works out.

blue jean lady | three wishes style blue jean lady | three wishes style blue jean lady | three wishes style blue jean lady | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Shirt: JCPenney   Leather hat: Target

Belt: Target     Loafers: Target (old)     Purse: Target (old)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

