outfit of the day: lumberjack

20131207-195332.jpg

I’ve had this flannel shirt for a while now. I bought it a few years ago, but then stored it away with all my winter clothes, which don’t get worn much in Florida. So when the flannel trend started again, I frantically looked for this shirt, hoping that I hadn’t thrown it out. Luckily for me, I’m a hoarder and found this shirt in a bag underneath my bed, which I only found because the boyfriend and I recently moved. The shirt is a little large on me, but I knew I could make some sort of cute outfit and this is what I came up with. Just hand me an axe and I’m ready to chop some lumber, just hang on a sec while I take off my 5 in heels.

flannel | three wishes styleflannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style flannel | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Flannel: Forever 21 (similar)     Gray tee: Target

Watch: Target (similar)     Heels: Shoe Dazzle    Purse: Thrifted

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

