outfit of the day: rocker(ish)

rockerish | three wishes style

This is about as rocker-ish as I get… a concert tee, my army jacket and these fab ankle boots. I like when outfits make me feel a certain type of way. Today’s outfit is a “don’t f*$# with me” kinda outfit, not that people tend to do that often, but if they were thinking it, they know better!

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving!!! I’m thankful for lipstick, shoes, purses and YOU!!!

rockerish | three wishes stylerockerish | three wishes style rockerish | three wishes style Rockerish | Three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Boots: Urban Outfitters (old)     NBT concert tee: David & Goliath

Crossbody purse: Nine & Co (old)    Jacket: JCPenney (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

